Let’s talk country.

April 21, 2013 § Leave a comment

Country music has never been my cup of tea – it wasn’t often that you heard country pouring out of the windows of cars driving down PCH in Southern California. That all changed when I came to MI for school. Of course, there are still many opponents to the genre here in the good old state of MI, but some people choose this genre as their anthem. It took a couple of years exposure for me to like it, but I currently cannot stop listening to it. I’ve started to become addicted to some country songs just in time for me to graduate and leave the country lovers behind.

Some tunes I can’t stop listening to:

“Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye” Luke Bryan

“Cruise” Florida Georgia Line

“Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck” Kip Moore

“Two Black Cadillacs” Carrie Underwood

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Let’s talk country. at Chaotically Calm.

meta

