And my graduation speaker is…

March 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

Dick Costolo, CEO of Twitter, will be speaking at my graduation. I was worried that my graduation speaker was going to be an underwhelming and unfunny choice because graduation is creeping closer and closer (nearly 6 weeks away) and the speaker wasn’t announced until today. Needless to say, I’m fired up to listen to a speech given by an intelligent and influential UM alum. And because he improved at Second City in Chicago, I expect to laugh.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading And my graduation speaker is… at Chaotically Calm.

meta

